Navigation

PaSiPhIC Organizing Committee

Committee Members
Name Affiliation Phone email
Brian Smith Amgen, Inc. (805) 447-1378 brismith@amgen.com
Andrew Schaffner Cal Poly (805) 756-1545 aschaffn@calpoly.edu
Greg Ferl Genentech (650) 467-5147 ferl.gregory@gene.com
Liang Fang Gilead Sciences Inc. (650) 522-5928 liang.fang@gilead.com
Colleen Kelly Kelly Statistical Consulting (760) 846-6763 kstat.consulting@gmail.com
Chi-Hse Teng Novartis (617) 871-5313 Chi-Hse.Teng@novartis.com
Mark Peterson Pfizer (617) 665-7462 mark.c.peterson@pfizer.com
Paolo Vicini Pfizer (858) 526-4007 Paolo.Vicini@pfizer.com
Jenny Zheng Pfizer (858) 638-6152 jenny.zheng@pfizer.com
Carl Peck UCSF (805) 541-2581 CARL@carlpeck.com